This page contains useful information for WHI members. Please contact Carrie Rheingans with questions or suggestions (734-998-7567).

WHI Contacts

Name Role Email
Alex Albers Intern aalbers@umich.edu
Nancy Baum Work Group Support – Mental Health/Substance Use nmbaum@umich.edu
Theresa Dreyer Project Support – Opioid Project tdreyer@umich.edu
Patrice Eller Work Group Support – Community Coordination & Dental Services peller@umich.edu
Josh Fangmeier Work Group Support – Medicaid and Insurance Exchange Enrollment and Eligibility joshfang@umich.edu
India Hayes Administrative Support indiah@umich.edu
Elizabeth Jahn Finance Committee Support lauretta@umich.edu
Jaque King Project Support – Aging Project jaquek@umich.edu
Joe Koss Finance Committee Support kossj@umich.edu
Kersten Lausch Work Group Support – Primary Care klausch@umich.edu
Ezinne Ndukwe Evaluation Support egndukwe@umich.edu
Claire Peters Project Support – Advance Care Planning czp@umich.edu
Carrie Rheingans Project Manager crheinga@umich.edu
Melissa Riba Lead Evaluator ribameli@umich.edu
Erin Shigekawa Work Group Support – Community Coordination & Dental Services erinshig@umich.edu
Mary Smiley Work Group Support – Mental Health/Substance Use @masmileyumich.edu

 

Downloadable Documents Description

WHI Brand Guidelines

WHI Brand Guidelines

Contains instructions for using the WHI logos and adhering to WHI style

WHI Color Logo

WHI Color Logo

Please use in all WHI-related materials

WHI Charter Member Logo

WHI Charter Member Logo

For Charter organizations to use on their websites or other pertinent documents
WHI General Information Packet Contains general information, membership lists, organizational structure
WHI Data Packet Contains data and sources for numbers used in the general information packet and Speakers Bureau files
Speakers Bureau Presentation The general presentation for the Speakers Bureau – contact Carrie to tailor it to your presentation
Speakers Bureau Notes Corresponding Speakers Bureau presentation notes for speakers
WHI Charter Document and Mission Statement 2012-2013 Charter and WHI mission statement and charge combined into one document
2011 – 2012 Report to the Community  A brief report of the accomplishments of the WHI between January 2011 through November 2012.

 

Map of Participating Organizations
View Washtenaw Health Initiative Participating Organizations in a larger map