

## **Steering Committee: 2019 members**

Name	Title/Organization	Position
Jack Billi	Professor, Internal Medicine and Health Management and Policy, University of Michigan	Community Representative (6/2105 – 12/2021)
Connie Conklin	Executive Director, Livingston County Community Mental Health	Organizational Representative, Livingston County Representative
Trish Cortes	Executive Director, Washtenaw County Community Mental Health	Organizational Representative, Community Mental Health Director
Ginny Creasman	Medical Center Director, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System	Organizational Representative, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System Executive
Ann Davis	Retired Administrator, Chelsea Community Hospital	Community Representative (6-2015 – 12/2021)
Tony Denton	SVP and COO, University of Michigan Hospitals, Health Centers, and Medical Group	Shared Organizational Representative, Michigan Medicine Executive
Gregory Dill	County Administrator, Washtenaw County	Community Representative (10/2017 – 12/2020)
Nancy Graebner	President and CEO, St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea	Organizational Representative, St. Joseph Mercy Health System Chelsea Executive

Mark Hausman	Chief of Staff, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System	Organizational Representative, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System Clinical
Norman Herbert	Retired Treasurer, University of Michigan	Community Representative (1/2017 – 12/2020)
Peter Jacobson	Retired Professor, Health Law and Policy, U-M School of Public Health	Community Representative (1/2018 – 12/2020)
Mark LaPage	Chief Executive Officer, Integrated Health Associates (IHA)	Shared Organizational Representative, IHA Representative
Bill Manns	President and CEO, St. Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor and Livingston	Organizational Representative, St. Joseph Mercy Health System, Ann Arbor Executive
Scott Menzel	Superintendent, Washtenaw Intermediate School District	Community Representative (6/2018 – 12/2021)
Sharon Moore	Retired, UAW Local 898	Community Representative (6/2018 – 12/2021)
Ellen Rabinowitz	Public Health Officer, Washtenaw County Public Health; Executive Director, Washtenaw Health Plan	Organizational Representative, Washtenaw County Health Department Director
Alfreda Rooks	Director, Community Health Services, Michigan Medicine	Shared Organizational Representative, Michigan Medicine Executive
Pam Smith	President and CEO, United Way of Washtenaw County: Member, Coordinated Funders	Community Representative (1/2018 – 12/2020)
Rosalie Tocco-Bradley	Chief Medical Officer, St. Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor and Livingston	Organizational Representative, St. Joseph Mercy Health System, Ann Arbor Clinical

Marti Walsh	Chief Quality and Population Health Officer, Integrated Health Associates (IHA)	Shared Organizational Representative, IHA Representative
Brent Williams	Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, Michigan Medicine	Organizational Representative, Michigan Medicine Clinical